Picture
Some dames. Wanted to do a piece that looked like it might be painted by a man from the turn of the century, don't know if I hit the mark but we will see. I still have to put all the little borders and background to these women. Should set them off quite nicely, I hope!
Picture
Simple and straight to the point. Dagger and Snake, cant go wrong, come get you this tattooed today.
Picture
This is a first in a series of 3. all will have the number 3 in them as in regards to the eyes that is. I kind of really just wanted to take something that is usually very sweet and tender and flip it a bit. Don't quite know if I'm done with this one as well, I might push it a bit further and up the contrast and add more black and background, we'll see.
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.