Picture
I am always happy to have clients come back and let me see the healed versions of there tattoos. I haven't seen this young lady in a while and was wondering how she was and how he tattooed healed, so I called and inquired and found out that she had a rather serious surgery that almost killed her. I am happy to report that she well and on the mend! So in a few months or so she plans on getting back into the studio for more tattoos, but for now is taking it easy, which I completely understand. Thank you again!
Picture
Did this little jammer on a fella the other day to fill in some spots he has left on his left arm. He wants some other little work to complete this arm and then we're on to the the right arm for some more black and grey traditional imagery, can't wait! on and in case you were wondering why the wing looks a little off, it's because it's in the ditch of the arm.
Picture
Did this little tattoo on a great friend of mine the other day. Pretty straight forward on the imagery, just like I like my tattoos to look. We'll be getting a healed photo soon.
Picture
On the same friend as above. Did this about a year ago (I think?) Good times Rick!
Picture
And this is the healed photo of the squaw I did on my friend Cory. We have plans for some more fun work a little ways down the road that I'm really excited about. Thanks again Cory!
Picture
On Cory as well. Did this one about a year and half ago I believe now. Cory has great skin and she heals her tattoos really well. I did touch up a little bit her and there when I tattooed the squaw on her, but all in all the tattooed healed great!
Picture
Cover up of some turd! This was a cover-up of a cover-up.
Picture
And it's gone!
Picture
A little more challenging of a cover-up.
Picture
So this one might need one more pass on the bottom, but I think it's a nice tattoo still. This was actually a cover up of a cover-up. Good times!



Leave a Reply.