Picture
So the outside of Daniel's 1/2 Sleeve is done, and I have to say I'm pretty pumped about this one. A very kind of serene type of tattoo I feel, and we finished it in 2 sessions! Thanks again Daniel, this was a lot of fun!
Picture
So the outside of Jon's 7/10 sleeve is done (or I think so?) I might add some other touches here and there to give it something more, but for now here it is. The inside of his arm is next and I think it will tie in nicely with the ghost story theme we have going on here. Thank you Jon for driving all this way to get tattooed!
Picture
Will is back up from So. Cal and we did this on him. I added the dragon around the Oni I lined out more than a year ago now. We got a lot done on this one and I figure we have 2 more sessions to go, but I'm really excited about this one. Thanks Will!
Picture
So while I was visiting with my old Boss Carl, this young man walked in and wanted to get tattooed, Carl having an appointment coming in refereed him to me, what a classy guy! Anyways, a pretty straight forward tattoo to pay tribute to the young man's grandmother.
Picture
Another really fun walk-in I did on a friend of a friend. Mikey came in wanting something tattooed, he didn't know what he wanted. So I broke out my sketch book and he picked this design. More people should do this I feel, it keeps tattooing fresh and exciting. Thank you Mikey!
Picture
Finished Nate's Calf the other day. Will be getting better healed photo's of this piece in a few weeks or so. Good times as always Nate!
Picture
Did this a few weeks back as well. A very fun walk-in that I did on a buddy of mine who was helping out another buddy of mine that has a show a few doors down from the shop. If you are in Old Town and want to see some really fun and exciting art, check out "the Black Fawn" Art Gallery. My Buddy, Chris Hitchock has show there that is based on the works of native american imagery. Good stuff!
Picture
This is a start of a rather large floral leg piece that I started a while back. It's going to be mostly of roses and ferns and maybe some bugs and such. Should be very fun. Color to come next as well as add the bottom fern, then on up the thigh.



Leave a Reply.