Picture
Drew this one right on. Had fun tattooing this on. It'll lighten up quite a bit when it heals, and I can't wait to see it when it does. Thanks Sam for your trust! Oh and this is a cover-up as well.
Picture
Drawing it on! Another fun walk-in. Keep it coming folks!
Picture
Another really fun walk-in. Seems as though native american imagery is on the rise with some folks, which quite alright in my book!
Picture
On my friend Nate. He came in last Saturday and wanted a "Jammer" I'm thinking something small. We start to discuss what it is what he would like and as he says "I don't know" turns around in my station and ask's if this drawing is taken, I say that it is not and wham! here we are. That ladies and gents is how you get tattooed! One more session to go on this one. Thanks again Nate for your sudden urges for tattoo's!
Picture
I'll have better photos up after it's finished, just wanted to share right now.
Picture
Hopefully I'll get healed photos soon. Thanks again Jacob, this was too much fun!
Picture
Another cover-up. I forgot to get a before-before picture, but you get the idea.
Picture
Cover-up on Alex. I think we might need one more pass on this,but as of now I think we're about done. Thank you Alex, I know I'm not a gentle tattooer; thanks for sitting through the pain.
Picture
A reminder of what I covered up.
Picture
A page from one of my watercolor books, for those people that want to get tattooed, but simply don't know what they want.
Picture
A little paint jammer I did in between appointments. This piece is for sale (already matted and framed). Let me know through e-mail.
Picture
Tattooed this on a friend of mine a few weeks back. I'll have a healed photo soon I hope. This was a lot of fun, I mean an anchor and poppies - just stoked to the core about this one.
Picture
Did this little tattoo on a good friend of mine, Cory. I really enjoy doing lady's and this just seemed to come out without any effort. This doesn't always happen mind you! Anyways, I took this photo a few days after I tattooed it, I'll take a healed one in a few days or so. Thanks Cory!
Picture
Did some painting for a show I have going on this month at a local beer bar we have up here. It is a tribute to the "unknown Tattooer" Ben Corday. I have since framed and matted them as well, but didn't take a photo of them all fancied up. If you are interested in purchasing any of them contact me through this here site.
Picture
Did this neck tattoo on an older women a while ago as well. And I have to say what a gangster! She sat better than most men when I'm tattooing their arms. I often refrain from tattooing necks, but I made an exception as she already had the other side of her neck tattooed. I really did enjoy tattooing this one!
Picture
This was a walk-in I did some time ago. And what fun was this piece! She sat great and was very open for interpretation and style on how to approach this tattoo. Thank you traveling girl, safe travels!



Leave a Reply.