Picture
So this is my part on the set of flash that I am doing a collaboration with my buddy and one of favorite people Ric Cardenas (You can find him on Facebook). He will be finishing up the set with a piece in the middle, and the four that go on the side of the dagger and snake, as well as starting the piece for the middle sheet of the "weird Traditional sheet". Can wait to see what he lays down on this-Stoked!
Picture
Started this on my good friend Matt last night. A nice relaxing session tattooing a cool design on a buddy. Can't get any better then that, or at least I think so. Anyways, more to come in a few weeks. Can't wait to work on this one again.
Picture
More to come on the inside of the arm. Should tie in nicely!
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.