Picture
Just a silly lil' tat jam on one of my regular clients.
Picture
Did this on a walk-in in between appointments the other day. Tattooed this image off of a Black metal album cover the young dude brought in with him. Super fun tat!
Picture
Tattooed this on my good buddy and one of my favorite people Rick, the other day. Good times!
Picture
On my main man Keith. The Metal man!
Picture
Fun, simple, to the point. Fun Jam's!
Picture
Paint Jam in between Tats!
Picture
For the hipster's running around yelling "YOLO" What, you all thought we lived more than once?
Picture
For my friend Steve. Yeah, you can say he party's!
Picture
A girl head for my friend Shannon.
Picture
A little wolf for my friend Tim. Thanks man!
Picture
Some script I did on a old client.
Picture
Got a healed photo of this Pirate chick I did a while ago on my friend Lee. Healed nice if I don't say so myself.
Picture
A super folksy Eagle i did on my friend Cory a while back. Had a lot of fun doing this Jammer. Her leg is coming around quite nice and I hope to put a few more fun ones on her before she has to report for A school in a few weeks! Good Times Cory!
Picture
Fun party Tat on my friend from college way back when I was living in New Mexico. Did this one while I was out in San Antonio doing a guest spot at Element Tattoo. Good Times there!
Picture
The party tats continued. One for this gentlemen's kids.
Picture
Did this on my German friend Ti. He was doing a guest spot the same week I was in San Antonio. He picked this one out of my sketch book. Good Times!
Picture
A little party tat on a nice older women that wanted something 'not girly'. After bouncing some ideas around we came up with this. Good times!
Picture
A very fun lil' walk-in I did a while ago on a very nice young lady
Picture
Tattooed this on my buddy Mike a while back. A very simple and straight to the point tattoo that I really enjoyed doing. Thanks again Mike!



Leave a Reply.