Picture
Got back on this today and lined out the rest of the tattoo as well as started some shading. Really enjoying the movement and the flow as I think it sits quite nicely on her body. Easy as she goes from here on out.
Picture
Started this cover-up on a gentlemen the other day. The theme is 'anything I want to do' so long as it's "fucked up, hell shit". A Hell inspired sleeve if you will. Decided to change things up a bit and go with a more macabre style of tattooing, which for me; is not as easy as some of you that know me might think. I did some research and came up on my memory bank and thought of Derek Noble. This is a great tattooer that works up in the Seattle area, if you don't know who he is I would recommend you check him out for some really creepy tattoo work. I hope to meet him myself some day, phenomenal artist.
Picture
Got this creep 'dame' lined and shaded the same day I lined the top. The color for this sleeve will be changed slightly than my usual palette, but I think will suit the subject matter a little nicer.
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.