Picture
A little painting before I started work the other day. This one will is in my book of designs that you may choose from if yo simply want to get tattooed.
Picture
Started this half sleeve on my friend Justin the other day. I'm really enjoying how its turning out so far. Much more to go!
Picture
Did this sexy little Desert hoodrat on my friend Dash the other day. I really had a lot of fun tattooing this one, and he sat like a champ! Thanks again Dash!
Picture
A little hummingbird for a client that came down from the great white north.
Picture
A fun lil' Rat Fink ass Jammer to start the day.
Picture
Nothing to epic here, just a fun little walk-in I did a bit ago and nice young lady.
Picture
Nate came back and was kind enough to let me get a healed photo of the Reaper head I did on him some many months ago. Thanks again Nate!
Picture
Tattooed this on an old client I haven't seen since I first started tattooing. He found me a few months back and wanted me to do a koi on his arm. I was happy to do so. Thanks again, Daniel this was fun!
Picture
Tattooed this on a women that came all the way from Georgia to get tattooed with her boyfriend. I was very humbled to find this out. She didn't enjoy getting tattooed all that much but she loved the finished product, as do I.
Picture
I did this painting for the show "The brush strikes back" at my friend Ric Cardenas' shop 12 Monkey's Tattoo down in Tracey. This one is for sale. If you would like to purchase it send me an e-mail.
Picture
I tattooed this on a friend of mine that I tattooed a sleeve on a while back. He came up with his wife, whom I also tattoo and took her spot for the second day she had scheduled. I really had a lot of fun tattooing this piece, as I don't get asked to tattoo portraits very often. Thanks again Joe, this was fun!
Picture
Did this painting a while back. I had a lot of fun working on this and learned a lot. It is currently not for sale, but if I do decide to sale it, you fine folks will be the first to know.



Leave a Reply.