Picture
Got a few thing colored in on this one. A mellow session on this one. I like going for a 3-4 hour session lately. Yes, it takes a bit longer to finish the tattoo, but the overall heal seems to work a little bit better for the client as well the tattoo (and not to mention my hand). Really starting to like the outcome of how this tattoo is starting to look. Thanks again T.J. see ya soon!
Picture
Got the top half of this sleeve done on Jon. Starting to come along really nicely I think. Smooth sailing on this one.
Picture
Tattooed this on the obnoxiously beautiful Renee Renfro. For those of you that are into Tuner Cars, she often models for the likes of that culture as well, is going to be launching her own website sometime next year; so keep your eye out for her (ReneeRenfro.com). Thank you again Renee for sitting like a champ (no joke 7 1/2 hours on this piece).
Picture
Tattooed this on my old friend Ryan while I was down south. Continued on his 'Gangster Sleeve' and he wanted a gangster ass car. This was a first for me and really fun to do! Thanks buddy, until next time!
Picture
On my buddy Cameron. He told me to do whatever I wanted to do on him, which I really do enjoy doing. So I threw this snake and dagger on him. A fun tattoo on a good friend from way back. Thanks Cam, it was fun tattooing ya!
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.