Picture
Got the color started on Tahnee's back today. She sat like a champ (as getting your back is not easy to get tattooed). Just a nice short session from here on out and this one should be complete in a few months (as we are both traveling her an there once November hits). Have to admit I really cant wait until this one is finished, should complement her figure really well!
Picture
Fun little walk-in from the other night. The gentlemen just wanted a simple black feather, nothing to fancy, just well as I said; simple. A little on the more traditional look, but I know this will hold and look great for the rest of his life. I gotta say I truly do love working in a street shop for reasons like these, fun walk-ins like these make my job that much cooler!
Picture
Got in some more work on this one. Shaded most of the tattoo (except the sky and helicopter) and colored in the dress and a good portion of the anchor. All in all a nice smooth session. Going to be a bit it seems before we get back on this one, as I'm heading down to So. Cal in a few weeks, but once we get back here to the "Redwood Curtain" its full steam ahead and should be a few sessions to wrap up. Good Times!
Picture
A refresher of the before to tattoo.
Picture
This was the women's first tattoo and boy did she get a dozy! She sat great and even got a bit of it on her palm (which I don't recommend) Anyhow, a very fun walk-in to do. I had a lot of fun with this one.
Picture
Don't normally suggest getting your palm tattooed, but she insisted on it. It hurts and it doesn't typically look all that great. Case in point, turn that machine up and pound it in!
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
Alexandra
10/22/2011 02:01:49 pm

Thank you so much for the tattoo Rob! I love it and have gotten so many compliments. I will definetly be back for more!

Reply



Leave a Reply.