Picture
Got Danny's arm all lined out Christmas Eve. It was a nice mellow session. More to come soon next month.
Picture
Jacob is all finished up on this one. Had a nice relaxing session finishing up the sky and I think it really brought out the blue in the water nicely and tied everything together in general pretty well. Now on down the arm I believe. Thanks again Jake, it was fun!
Picture
Sorry for the glare on this one.
Picture
Just a reminder of what she looked like before.
Picture
Finished this octopus up on a young lady the other day. Had a lot of fun working on this tattoo. We have a little strip on the other side to tie it all in and on to her chest for some lettering. All in all a very fun tattoo to do.
Picture
I really do appreciate a cool gift or tip from my clients. I think we have some of the best around. Nate came in and dropped this little nightlight off to me as Christmas gift just because, what a gent! Anyways, I do enjoy gift like these and bottle of good whiskey from time to time just for those of you that were wondering. Thanks again, Nate. Tattoo session coming soon!
Picture
Alex's tattoo is all but finished on the outside. I really want to see this when it is all healed up and back to normal skin. He has informed me that ha has rather sensitive skin, hence, the tender looking skin look. Anyways, in a few weeks we'll look at what we might have to touch up and on to the inside of the arm to finish. As always, good time tattooing ya Alex.
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.