Picture
So this particular piece is a 3 tattoo cover up. A lot to go on this piece and I hope it goes smoothly. It looks like I might not get back on this tattoo for bit, but I think we got to a good stopping place until the next time (as he has to drive up from Oakland). Next session we will be lining out the background and lining the subject for the inside of the arm. Should tie into the subject well (or at least I hope). Always a fun tattoo to do as Dragons seem to be fairly endless in possibility's in the way they can be executed. Until next time.
Picture
Picture
Bit more color to go on the dragon itself, then background and the inside of the arm. Good times!
Picture
So apparently this guy is a avid Baseball fan and lover of the Giants, and not some much love for the Dodgers. I however, did have a lot of fun tattooing this piece. And even though I grew up playing a lot of sports and one of them being baseball I understand rivalry, and to each their own, but I do admit I have a feeling I am going to get a lot of awkward looks for being the one that tattooed this.
Picture
Had a lot of fun tattooing this one. Lately it seems I'm getting asked to do some Black and grey which I love to tattoo. This particular piece is a Mayan (if I remember right) serpent God.
Picture
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.