Picture
Drinking whiskey and painting, good time in my book! Thank you Lora for the tip on whiskey, always appreciated!
Picture
Another fun little walk-in form last night. Not much to say about this one other than it was fun.
Picture
Did this one yesterday on a great young lady. And what a great tattoo for the season. I really enjoyed doing this tattoo. Everything from the line work to the the black and grey to the color blends, it went really smooth and, she sat like a champ and I just cruised. Cant ask for much else.
Picture
Got in another session in on Danny here. A nice smooth session to finish up the black in the water and on her hair. the water itself is going to be very bright (or at least that's the idea). Color on the bottom half next session. Thanks again Danny.
Picture
Alex's tattoo is all healed and back to normal skin. glad to see thing lightened up where they need to be and held that more stark and deep richness I was looking for. Thanks again Alex, on to the next one!
Picture
Did this on a young lady the other day and I have to say I don't think I have ever had the pleasure of tattooing someone on the ribs that sat as well as she did. Didn't move once! As a tattooer you cant ask for more than that. As usual, couldn't get a good photo, but you how I am with that and I am working on correcting that in the future.
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.