Picture
On my good friend Tahnee. Really going to enjoy tattooing this as she is giving me complete freedom with this one. Only guild line was that is be "Pretty and Bright" (Which I have been told that I can be intimidating from time to time) but I really do enjoy tattoo fun, pretty things that complement the human form. Had a great session lining this one out and she sat great! going to be hacking away on this one is about a month, and again I'm excited. This is just going to be really fun to work on.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Nit my typical way of drawing a phoenix, but nonetheless it was fun to tattoo this one. Kept it pretty basic on the color theme. Just Black and Grey, and Red and Orange for the flames.
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.