Picture
Joe's arm is all but finished up. A session of a little touch up here and there and some tightening up of some loose ends and this cover-up, re-work sleeve is in the bag.
Picture
Got into the inside and finished that part up. one more session to really (hopefully cover up the tribal and dragon he had on the inside of his arm) and it's all done. Thank you again Joe
Picture
Got the outline and shading in on my buddy Matt the other day on the inside of his arm. Next session, we'll be going into the color and continue to plug along bit-by-bit. Always a good time Matt.
Picture
Did this on a gentlemen that just walked in the other day and wanted this fun little guy. I cannot remember the Deity's name right now, but from what I was told of him, he is the protector of the innocent and fends off bad spirits and ghost (hence, the wispy skulls). I will admit he brought in a picture of this as a tattoo and wanted it the exact same way (which normally, I'll be honest when it comes to Japanese/Chinese prints I prefer to work off of the original prints that they come from instead of a picture of a tattoo that someone else has already drawn and tattooed). However, this is not my job to tell people what they want and even though I would have enjoyed tattooing the print (as the old saying goes, if it's not broke, don't fix it) over this, it was still a pleasure to tattoo and he sat great.
Picture
A Gypsy for Mike. Mike is a frequent customer of the shop and a super cool guy. This is my first time tattooing him and boy was it a pleasure and a fun tattoo to do. Color next time on this gem. Good times, thanks for sitting like a champ Mike!
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.