Picture
Got the shading in the wings and colored in the branch that the Valkyrie is sitting on. Did a little different color combination for the branch that I have used in some other tattoo's, to give it that more "mature" look. (think not so bright). One more session, maybe two, depending on the pain tolerance of Alex here and we should be done. Good times!
Picture
Nick is back for what is actually session #3. I forgot to take pictures of the last session. anyways, we carried on through with more line work on down the arm of a wolf and a goat head respectively. Still have quite a few session to go on this sleeve as it is a cover-up and a rather big on at that. Next session we will be adding more on down the arm, I'm thinking severed heads and chicken feet and flames to create the surrounding background. Should be a fun filled adventure.
Picture
Apologize for the glare, the shop is rather bright. Next session, I plan on working in white into the areas that are going to be colored to brighten up where I need them to be. Should be fun!
Picture
I think I am going to have a lot of fun with both the wolf head and Goat head. Thinking I might change up the way I normally shade and color and try something a bit different, We will see. Decisions, decisions!
Picture
Nothing to epic here, just wanted to show a fun little jammer I did on this gentlemen that is right under his sternum, which can be a interesting place to get tattooed.
Picture
Who say's sex doesn't sell? This was really fun tattoo was done on a gent that works and really enjoys his job at Pabst Blue Ribbon. We wanted to incorporate some flowers from a music video that the band Pink Floyd made, making this tattoo extra sexy. And the hops around her I think just add a little something extra to the meaning of this tattoo.
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.