Picture
So I actually finished this awhile ago. I did a little tattoo on him last night (horse) and did a little touch up here and there. Still might throw some highlights in the belly plates to create some more separation in areas but we will see.
Picture
Just a little reminder of what I was covering up.
Picture
Something real classy here. I really enjoy my job and take it seriously. But from time to time I really enjoy doing something goofy and fun. Still taking every line and putting thought into shading, but just making the image itself, fun. Always a good time Matt!
Picture
Cover up of some weird looking dice. Just stuck with some classic looking Roses. Always enjoy doing a cover up that the client(s) let's me spit out ideas until something clicks with them and the tattoo becomes just almost effortless. Always a pleasure.
This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.